2007 J-Pop Purchases

I never really followed any certain J-Pop artist until the summer of 2006, thus the year of 2007 was my huge transition from dorama actors/actresses to J-Pop. While my collection could never amount to Raid’s, I hope you’ll enjoy looking at the pictures anyway. =p

AAA

2007 calendar (present from godsister <3):

 

BLOOD ON FIRE [CD+DVD] (Taiwan version) and ALL/2 [CD+DVD]:

 

2nd ATTACK [2-DVD] limited edition:


SweetS

1st Photo Book:

 

Precious Memories DVD and Wings of my heart DVD:

 

Inside of Precious Memories DVD:

 

Inside of Wings of my heart DVD:

 

Collage from Wings of my heart DVD:


Hello! Project

Kamei Eri’s scarf:

 

Fujimoto Miki’s T-shirt from Rainbow7 con:

 

Kamei Eri’s T-shirt plus two photos from Bon Kyu! Bon Kyu! BOMB con:

 

Hello! Project Town (2005 Summer) and Best Self-Shot (2006 Winter):

 

Kamei Eri’s MAPLE PB:

 

Sexy8 Beat Photo Album:

 

Some random photos:

 

Mikan Limited Edition B [CD+Booklet] from Jordan (domo arigatou!):

 

Some pages of the booklet:

 

The card that came with the CD (Is this fate or what? lol):

11 Responses to “2007 J-Pop Purchases”


  1. 1 ryoutarou January 6, 2008 at 2:25 am

    haha, I love your collection. So colorful! XD

    and did I mention how happy I always become everytime you talk about the Eri card?? When I first found out that it was the card you got with my gift, I was like over the moon, rofl.

    I love Eri, you love Eri = Fate.

    I’m still loving the Sayu card that I got with your gift, too. :D I also just recently, region hacked my DVD player so I was watching the Mikan PV on my big screen in the living room, lol. The quality is crazy!! and my mom liked it! XD

  2. 2 Raid-kun January 6, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    Right now, I’m just a jealous little kid over your 2nd ATTACK first press. =(

    AWESOME COLLECTION!

  3. 3 coffeemilk07 January 12, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    @ryoutarou: Everything is fated, Jordan. XD Your mom and Randi’s mom are funny haha.

    @Raid-kun: =( *pat* And you, too~ your collection is wow-worthy!

  4. 4 Corporate Gifts March 12, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    Hello to every single one, it’s in fact a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this website, it consists of priceless Information.

  5. 5 seo services May 2, 2013 at 4:15 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth
    was once a amusement account it. Look advanced to far delivered agreeable from you!

    However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  6. 6 http://www.tblog.com/Profile_Williemaez9855.Html May 6, 2013 at 10:05 am

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

    I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right
    here! Best of luck for the next!

  7. 7 Chanel May 8, 2013 at 1:24 am

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good idea, paragraph is pleasant, thats why
    i have read it completely

  8. 8 Ark.sg Embroidery Services Singapore July 8, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I’m relatively
    sure I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  9. 9 training rooms July 13, 2013 at 12:58 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article
    and the rest of the website is also really good.

  10. 10 Kit August 7, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    I think everything posted made a bunch of sense. But, think on this,
    suppose you added a little information? I am not suggesting your information is not good.

    , but suppose you added a post title that makes people desire more?
    I mean 2007 J-Pop Purchases | Kameipuru☆Syrup is kinda plain.
    You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post headlines to get people to click. You might add a related video or a picture or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it might make your website a little bit more interesting.


  1. 1 International Wota » Blog Archive » [Blogs] Fujikamei reveals her 2007 purchases and looks back on Eri Kamei Trackback on January 6, 2008 at 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

