~Single Daizenshuu~ the Epic: Part I

I don’t even know how many months it’s been, but this DVD was truly worth the wait.

I’m going to review this concert differently than usual. I will comment on each single as it is, the performance itself, then rate it. Normal ratings are based on the average of 1) vocal performance/unity and 2) dance performance/unity on a scale of 0-10. <– That’s the number listed on the last bullet point of each section. Originally I had included “expression of emotion,” however, I decided that it was too subjective after much contemplation. The original ratings chart with all three categories will still posted at the bottom for comparison purposes.

Just keep in mind that the charts don’t tell you anymore than whether or not it’s a good performance, so even the top rated performance may be the least enjoyable to you. Original and new performance ratings chart, plus medley ratings chart are all posted at the bottom of this entry.

Ready? Here goes the longest review I’ve ever written:

1. OPENING

  • The background music is not majestic like the orchestrated version of Onna ni Sachi Are from the BBB concert, but it gives off the cool vibes.
  • I love the way the members make their appearances. It’s like BAM, Morning Musume’s in the house. \(^o^)/
  • First thing I notice: Ai-chan’s hair. It’s like…super hot, I LOVE IT.
  • Then I notice Gaki-san’s braids. <3
  • Their costumes remind me of Vampire Knight. orz
  • Mittsi looks so cool.

2. Resonant Blue
I’m pretty much sick of this song by now, after hearing it every week on GAKIKAME. But it’s much less dull when performed.

  • The GAKIKAME bits are enjoyable to watch, mainly because they look awesome with their respective moves, and they’re my favorites into it.
  • Ai-chan and Reina are fine for the most part, same with GAKIKAME, but when it comes to the chorus, the sound quality starts to get messy (Kamei cracks!). It’s not the easiest chorus to sing, I’ll admit..but what traveled to my ears is kind of unpleasant.
  • This is where I started to notice JunJun. She looks like she’s enjoying it. :)
  • Koha’s vocals are decent.
  • Average Rating: 7.5/10.

3. Onna ni Sachi Are
The eurobeat part of it is energetic, and the choreography is addicting for me to watch. But it’s been performed so many times already.

  • The intro is love, heating up the crowd in no time (then you hear the wota chant go off-beat lol).
  • Mittsi knows how to make good use of body language.
  • Ai-Gaki’s voices just blend so nicely together – on-key, on-beat, and so in-sync.
  • Eri could’ve done better! (Feel free to read my impulsive write-up on one of her performances a while back lol) But JJ and LL nail their lines.
  • Rating: 7.8/10.

4. VTR

  • I didn’t really understand the theme. Boxes with complicated shapes? :o

5. MC1

  • Gaki-san is so cute.
  • JJ’s Japanese is so cute.
  • Reina’s tattoo looks cool at first sight, then it starts bothering me because I can’t tell what it is.
  • I love the way Sayu shuts her eyes in the middle of a sentence. XD
  • Gaki-san is so cute. (don’t worry, this will be the last time I’m going to review a MC =D)

6. Egao YES Nude
The PV is gay I know, with all those silver crap, BUT I can never get sick of the song. I believe this is one of my favorite MM singles, if not my absolute favorite.

  • So it starts off nicely, with neat moves and all that good stuff, and here comes Kamei’s face……PPP!!! Then like a second after, she goes right back to sexy mode.
  • GAKIKAME = winwinwin. The way they sing and dance and…they are so much win. The epitome of sexy. Totally blinded me from all the other members for the first quarter of the song. For me, their solo lines are definitely the highlight of this performance.
  • Small things intrigue me. So prior to this DVD performance, I’ve never noticed from the recordings that Ai-chan and Eri do their “Ah-Ah!” together. As soon as I find out, the coupling-crazed fangirl spirit inside of me just all of a sudden revived so quickly. (sighh
  • Pairing up Tanakacchi and Eririn in the chorus is smart. At certain notes, their singing voices sound almost the same.
  • Ai-chan’s shooting sexy beams when she’s singing her last line.
  • Rating: 8.1/10.

7. Iroppoi Jirettai
This is one of those MM songs that’s on my top ten list, but not up there with EYN and Do it! Now. I love the energy…and that clicking sound.

  • The opening is so smexy, Koha and Eri sound eroi. orz
  • The costume work quite well with Iroppoi. Probably my favorite set of costumes from this tour.
  • From afar, the dance seems a tiny bit disorganized, but when the camera is zoomed in so you could see four or five members up close, it looks amazing.
  • Ai-chan’s abs. <3
  • The overall performance is good. Vocals are a little harder on the ears at times, but nowhere close to bad.
  • Rating: 8.3/10.

8. Osaka Koi no Uta
The way I feel about Osaka is pretty much the way I feel about Iroppoi.

  • Mittsi does very, very well with her monologue.
  • Watching the Cinderella sisters dance in the front row with fierce glares like RIGHT BEFORE YOUR EYES is so wow. Savor those moments while they last, my friends.
  • Oh look, Eri is smiling at her wife.
  • Gaki-san’s solo line is pretty.
  • The choreography for the interlude and ending instrumental is a joy to watch (the other parts not so much). Oh and check out their expressions at the very end before the music fades; they look freaking cool.
  • Rating: 8.1/10.

9. MC2

10. Kanashimi Twilight
One of my favorite singles, electric guitar solos FTW!

  • Reina rocks it, period. She sings with her non-squeaky voice and sounds ten times more pro than she already is. Again, that tattoo sticker thing is bugging me to no end. I want to peel it off.
  • Eri’s smiling at her wife again.
  • Goodness, they look like a bunch of female warriors from ancient China.
  • Mittsi has improved so much – I’m glad. :)
  • I thought Eri’s solo line was pretty good. She brings it out in Miki style entirely this time.
  • Ai-chan puts so much feel into it, she deserves some brownie points. She simply owns the stage.
  • Rating: 8.3/10.

11. Ambitious! Yashinteki de Ii Jan
I’m sick of this song, seriously. orz

  • It’s during this very song that the vocals start to drop in terms of quality. Everything looks less unified than the previous performance.
  • I respect them for their energy.
  • Kamei sounds so freaking tired while singing “gishiki.” :(
  • The girls do try very hard to put a smile on during this entire performance though, so kudos to that.
  • Rating: 7.4/10.

12. Roman~MY DEAR BOY~
The best things about Roman are the electric guitar intro and Engrish.

  • You saw Ai-chan in the beginning, right? Her eye? Yeah, goodness gracious great balls of fire…freaking hot. ><
  • Gaki-san is so win. I’m glad they gave Miki’s lines to her!
  • MM look like they’re having so much fun. The three leads handle their lines very well.
  • Rating: 8.4/10.

13. Do it! Now (Takahashi Ai)
I love love love this single, and giving this solo to Ai-chan did the song justice. I know that she will rock it, and it will be a superb performance. And we seriously need at least one of these in a MM concert. (Note: All the solos are based on a solo scale. See chart at bottom of post. Mr. Moonlight is the only exception.)

  • Amazing vocals as expected from Takahashi.
  • Even though she isn’t really dancing, her moves are effective..or is it just the fangirl in me?
  • The stage looks awesome when the other members join in to rap. Reina winks twice.
  • *Stare at Eri near the end of the rap* *Shift to Gaki-san within milliseconds*
  • Rating: 8.8/10.

14. Mr. Moonlight ~Ai no Big Band~
Although this is not my type of music, I enjoy watching it being performed. Ai-chan nailed her lines so smoothly and playfully that I didn’t feel bad for the members who get little singing lines. Then of course I felt bad about..not feeling bad.

  • Gaki-san, marry me. (gets killed
  • Colorful, shiny dresses. *__* WAHH AI-CHANNNN WAHHHH SO PIMP!!! <3
  • I know I could watch this a billion times and still be able to enjoy it. TAKAHASHI TAKAHASHI, WHY YOU SO GOOD?
  • “Kakuekiteisha” omg. (rewind rewind re– o___rz
  • AIGAKI KITAAA.
  • Rating: 9/10. I’m so sorry. That was NOT a review. Q口Q

15. Furusato (Michishige Sayumi)
Starting here, we shall enter the Zone of Bias.

  • Look at how she’s delivering every line. Can you feel the lyrics, too?
  • Sayu’s freaking cute in this outfit. So pink.
  • She struggles with two really high notes, but considering this is Sayu, she has improved so much. I’m so happy for her!
  • The amount of effort and depth of emotion she’s willing to put into this performance plants a smile on my face.
  • Rating: 7.2/10.

16. Namida ga Tomaranai Houkago (Kamei Eri)
This is Morning Musume’s most frequently disliked single, so Tsunku goes all out again and fixes this song with some sweet and soothing arrangement, and summons the goddess on stage. All is good again.

  • *Pulls out invisible red carpet for the goddess to step on*
  • In songs like this, Eri’s voice is so easy to listen to. Sweet and soothing.
  • Did she get chubby again? I know she’s just walking and smiling and blahblah on stage, but dude, she’s so hot. She makes everything she’s doing look good.
  • Rating: 7.8/10. Huge improvement from PPP.

17. Memory Seishun no Hikari
Used to love this song for quite a while because of the harmonies. Now I’m loving the new arrangement.

  • So bluuuuue. This is saaaad.
  • Same old same old Reina. lol I know she’d do well.
  • I’m getting distracted by the tattoo thing again, stupid.
  • Rating: 8.3/10. I love Reina, but personally I feel that she was underused here. With her vocal range, Memory is an easy sing. Oh well.

18. Manatsu no Kousen (Niigaki Risa with Takahashi Ai, Kamei Eri, Michishige Sayumi, Tanaka Reina)
To make the long story short, I fell in love with this song and have always loved it since. Beware, this might turn into a full Gaki praise.

  • Green lights so pretty. Gaki-san’s voice so sexy.
  • =DDD She’s so happy and energetic and jumpy. Tehehehe. SO CUTE. >< (I’m about to die btw
  • Yayy, GoRokkies unite! Can’t really tell if the harmony’s all on key, but it sounds great with Gaki-san’s parts.
  • Why so cute a dance? Gaki-san looks like a little kid! Hahahaa OMG SAYU.
  • Look! Gaki-san turns around, and Ai-chan blows her a kiss. =p
  • L-O-V-E LOVELY GAKI-SAN! L-O-V-E LOVELY GAKI-SAN! Gaki-san’s smile is total pwnage to the heart. TEN OUT OF TEN! rofl.
  • Rating: 8.3/10. Why so high? This is the most heartfelt performance of them all so far, and Gaki-san’s made the song a billion times better. Watching her it makes me so freaking happy and bubbly inside, my plan for sleeping early just got trashed completely. That’s what I call a good performance! (Eh?

19. AS FOR ONE DAY
I love this song to bits and pieces. The instrumental is just so much love.

  • Very frilly, but pretty costumes.
  • Sayu does well with the monologue.
  • Do you think Eri ruined Rika’s lines, too? I thought her voice was perfect for it, lol. And plus, she’s got the Sachi Usue face all ready to go.
  • The choreography is enticing, and our girls do not disappoint. They all sound great, too.
  • LinLin deserves brownie points for her solo line.
  • Rating: 8.5/10. An overall enjoyable performance. I’m pleased.

20. Summer Night Town
I have memory of myself not liking this song. It wasn’t until the beginning of the tour, when fan recordings started to spread across the forums that I gave it another try and fell in love with the piano instrumental part.

  • Mittsi and LinLin sound freaking sexy, and for a second, they reminded me of Ishiguro Aya and Fukada Asuka. ><
  • Harmony is pretty good!
  • Gaki-san finishes off very nicely.
  • Awesome. Love hearing the crowd do their parts.
  • That was way too short. T__T
  • Rating: 8.5/10.

21. MC3

22. Morning Musume no Hyokkori Hyoutanjima (Kusumi Koharu, Mitsui Aika, Junjun, Linlin)
The only times my iPod has played this song completely from beginning to end were when I was asleep and couldn’t reach for the gadget to skip forward the song. I don’t like it at all. :( Not my cup of tea.

  • Koha’s Engrish. @__@
  • I’m really bothered by the squeaky voices. ><
  • Mittsi’s line is soo cute lol.
  • JunJun has the greatest expressions. She’s like a big kid lol.
  • LinLin’s wobbling head screams hilarity.
  • Honestly, this performance makes me think that they’re pretty cute.
  • Rating: 6.6/10. Fun to watch the first time only.

23. Morning Coffee (Takahashi Ai, Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, Michishige Sayumi, Tanaka Reina)
Morning Coffee has always been a nostalgic listen, and it is mellow yet cheerful when performed live. I don’t take a particular liking to it, however, I do love listening to the harmonies (when harmonized correctly).

  • I love these girls. They’re so sweet, all of them. YES, even Tanaka.
  • You know, as I was listening to the recording, as well as this performance, I noticed that Reina’s harmony often went very slighty off-pitch near the end of each line, like she couldn’t stay on the exact note. Not too sure what the problem was, since Morning Coffee’s harmonies are pretty easy to figure out, but I was a bit surprised that it was happening to Reina. Good to know she’s human though, right?
  • The Gokkies are still far better at holding and keeping the notes on-key than the Rokkies.
  • Sayu starts out a little rough, but manages to find the correct pitch. Kind of hard on the ears, but she’s on key!
  • High-five! Wave! Hug! More high-fives! ^__^
  • Rating: 8/10. Genuineness > Energy. Am I still stuck in the Zone of Bias…? (runs

24. Medley: Daite HOLD ON ME! -> Chokkan 2 ~Nogashita Sakana wa Ookiizo!~ -> SEXY BOY ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~ -> Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari -> Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~
This medley, starting from Chokkan 2, is less about perfecting your vocals and more about going all out. (Note: Medleys are based on the same scale as the rest of the songs. However, because the numbers within the medleys are short, their final ratings are not meant to be compared with the rest of the songs.)

  • Daite. The girls are bursting with energy when they start rapping – I love it. Leader and sub-leader’s solo lines both turn out perfectly. Eri…I want to make that girl hear the way she nailed that line from Sendai night’s fan recording. I wonder what happened between then and Tokyo. Rating: 7.5/10.
  • Chokkan 2. I’ve always thought this song was annoying. But man, the girls are so pumped here, I sort of want them to go home and just sleep… Everyone’s hyped up and ready to dance their hearts out. Rating: 8.2/10.
  • SEXY BOY. The transition is ingenious..the HA! HA! HA! is hypnotizing. The melody transitions into the familiar intro of SEXY BOY smoothly. Some girls are beginning to look exhausted, but praise their endurance; they would never allow the smile on their face to wear off. Rating: 8.1/10.
  • JKM. The background music transitions from SEXY BOY to Chokkan 2 then finally to the epic JKM. It’s like the girls have suddenly acquired nine mushrooms each from Super Smash Brothers and CAN’T stop moving. Look at their legs go as the roulette is running!
    Ai-chan turns around with a priceless expression after watching the roulette stop at her own name and sings us one of the cutest JKM lines in all the history of Morning Musume. It’s ok, leader! You’ve got some of the best girls right beside you to take care of improvisation. Rating: 8.4/10.
  • Go Girl. It’s a group song, and although quite out-of-breath, each trio manage to sing their lines without making any major mistakes. Well well, the objective here is to heat up the crowd with energy anyway, and our girls were able to accomplish just that. Rating: 8.3/10.
  • Average/Final Rating: 7.8/10.

25. MC4 (Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, JunJun LinLin)

26. THE Manpower!!!
This song is weird, yet I still like it. Favorite things about THE Manpower!!!: Takahashi growls and (now) Niigaki growls. Nope, I’m not into pelvic thrusts. ^^

  • This has got to be the most beastly arranged intro EVER.
  • Ai-chan and Gaki-san never disappoint, do they? From start to end.
  • JunJun saves Kamei, who seriously needs to tone down the dancing. It wears you down so easily.
  • The choreography near the end of the chorus is cute. They all make themselves look like…dorks.
  • I like Mittsi’s version of homo sapiens.
  • Ai-chan’s low voice + Eri’s low voice + LinLin’s low voice = OH SO MANLY. Reina’s voice + Mittsi’s voice + JunJun’s voice = nice.
  • Not enough thrust! Rawr. YEAH GO TELL THEM, GAKI-SAN.
  • Rating: 7.8/10.

27. Shabondama
Rokki’s debut single! There’s a lot to love about this song: the seemingly out of control body-shaking, tongue-rolling, bipolar monologue, and growling of course. The more Takahashi growl there is in the song, the more I like it. I favor good growling.

  • Aisuru hito ha REINA dake~~~ it’s just wrong without screaming Reina lol.
  • Ai-chan growled for real after her shabondama. ><
  • LinLin’s the only one that looks happy LOL.
  • Everyone’s going crazy, and Reinya looks like she’s gonna eat someone. They’re into it.
  • I love listening to Ai-chan and Reina’s parts in this song. They’ve got it down.
  • Rating: 8/10.

28. MC5

29. Medley: I WISH -> Happy Summer Wedding -> Koi no Dance Site -> Souda! We’re ALIVE -> The☆Peace! -> Renai Revolution 21
As Ai-chan mentioned, this is the longest medley MM’s ever had to sing in a concert. So as you’re reading this, feel free to take a break and rest your eyes if necessary. It’s been a long read!

  • I WISH: Yay for Mittsi and Koha’s solo lines. :) Tsk tsk tsk, there’s KameShige right after JunKame, and there’s Ai-chan and Sayu holding hands in the background lol. The dance is simple, but I’m glad they’re still doing well. Rating: 8.4/10.
  • Happy Summer Wedding. Kame looks so PPP doing her arigatou motion omg. I’m still proud of Sayu and Mittsi’s improvements. After seeing Gaki-san’s “Pa Pa Pala no ACHAA,” I fear that I might not finish this review at all. Q口Q Rating: 7.7/10.
  • Koi no Dance Site. Kudos to speed costume change. This choreography makes our girls look dorky again, I love it. No comment to Eri’s sexy beam. XD Rating: 7.8/10.
  • SOUDA! Very neat intro. I love the Ha Hi Ho parts! Vocals are going down again, but Takahashi’s remains the same lol. Enthusiasm is the charm of this performance. Rating: 7.6/10.
  • The☆Peace! Awesome way of switching costumes, LOL. You could actually see Ai-chan rip it off. XDD Eri’s dead, man, so dead. Almost everyone is roughly riding through her lines. I like Koha’s monologue this time around. :) Rating: 7.6/10.
  • RR21. Gaki-san’s so high, WOO WOO WOOOOO. GJ to unified dancing! And vocals! For some reason, their vocals all got better lol. Gaki-san sounds freaking great during the bridge. Rating: 7.9/10.
  • Average/Final Rating: 7.6/10.

30. MC6

31. Koko ni Iruzee!
Time to go nuts and laugh with our girls.

  • It starts with super high tension, Takahashi growl, Mittsi’s JUMP! JUMP! JUMP! JUMP!, and smoke!
  • Vocal unity’s rolling downhill. w
  • Sayu kinda strains. Mittsi almost loses it at the end.
  • Gaki-san’s too high and keeps woo-ing. Kame’s too high to make any sounds. They look so happy, it’s awesome. :)
  • Sayu’s little…thing that she did is so epic!
  • Reina doesn’t wanna die yet.
  • Rating: 7.8/10. It’s an all-time fun performance to watch.

32. Mikan
Mikan means orange. (You see, I’m not too fond of this single live.. (sweat

  • Vocals improve again, especially Sayu and Koha.
  • Gaki-san woo’s whenever she could hehehe.
  • Eri’s tiring man voice keeps invading my consciousness, HARUPU ME! (I still love you, PPP.
  • I bet you that Ai-chan could go on like this for another half hour or something. Reina revives.
  • Dance performance is still looking good by the bridge. I’m pleased.
  • Rating: 7.8/10.

33. Aruiteru
Groping ballad. I miss Miki-sama. (tear

  • Finally, they get to rest from jumping around and sound much better when singing.
  • Sayu doesn’t finish greatly, but whateverrr (biased! you biased GoRokki fan!).
  • Looks like Eri and JunJun are doing something down there, but then you look at the big screen, and there goes Sayu and Mittsi having fun with…yup.
  • MM’s group voice is honest-to-God warm.
  • Rating: 8.2/10.

<ENCORE>

34. MC7

35. Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT
First thing that comes to mind is Nacchi, then “Eri’s favorite MM song.” I remember taking a particular liking to it the first time I heard it in Berryz Kobo’s Marugoto concert.

  • The encore T-shirts are cute. The shorts are super fuzzy though lol.
  • Their vocals sound great in pairs.
  • Eri, go listen to your Sendai poo one more time!! She didn’t go off-key though, just finished off badly.
  • Hugging time. Gj to JJ and LL, too!
  • AiGaki and TanaKame..it’s like dreamland for you Taiwanese fangirls. XD
  • Raid, you’re right. Koha’s face seriously look like 8D…
  • Rating: 8.2/10.

36. LOVE Machine
I like RR21 more than I do this one. Maa, although it is the “most popular” MM song, I’m..I’m getting tired of it. ><

  • I didn’t want this to end when I was watching it, but now that I’m writing this ridiculously long review that could’ve been less stressful than what I made it to be, I WANT IT TO END NOW. Rawr.
  • Groups vocals turn out fine. Yay for Sayu and Koha again. Let’s not talk about PPP’s voice anymore.
  • Ribbons, yeahhhh.
  • Dance stays pretty consistent.
  • Rating: 8.3/10. Omg it’s over. Must go back and re-rank some stuff just in case.

Yayay, you have now reached the bottom of this entry. The charts are below. Vocal and dance ratings are based on performance (i.e. choreography had nothing to do with dance ratings). Emotion, the old category, is based on my viewpoint. The reason I added it in the first place is because it’s an important aspect to consider, but instead of helping the averages look prettier, it skews the results.

So part of this ratings system was just for fun. Part of me wanted to see which performances are actually “good” performances that people could stand watching.

Coming up next post (~Single Daizenshuu~ the Epic: Part II) is my actual list of favorites from the concert, recommended performances to watch, as well as a heavy load of notable screen captures.

NEW Performance Ratings Chart

Song

Vocal

Dance

Average

Mr. Moonlight

9.5

8.4

9

Do it! Now (solo)

8.8

x

8.8

AS FOR ONE DAY

8.5

8.5

8.5

Summer Night Town

8.6

8.3

8.5

Roman~MY DEAR BOY~

8.7

8.1

8.4

Iroppoi Jirettai

8

8.5

8.3

Kanashimi Twilight

8.2

8.3

8.3

LOVE Machine

8.1

8.4

8.3

Manatsu no Kousen (solo)

8.3

x

8.3

Memory Seishun no Hikari (solo)

8.3

x

8.3

Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT

8

8.4

8.2

Aruiteru

8.1

8.3

8.2

Osaka Koi no Uta

8.3

8

8.2

Egao YES Nude

7.9

8.2

8.1

Morning Coffee

8

7.9

8

Shabondama

7.1

8.8

8

Mikan

7.3

8.3

7.8

Namida (solo)

7.8

x

7.8

Onna ni Sachi Are

7.4

8.2

7.8

THE Manpower!!!

7.3

8.3

7.8

Koko ni Iruzee!

6.8

8.4

7.6

Resonant Blue

6.9

8.1

7.5

Ambitious!

6.7

8.1

7.4

Furusato (solo)

7.2

x

7.2

Hyokkori Hyoutanjima

6

7.2

6.6

NEW Medley Ratings Chart

I Wish

8.3

8.4

8.4

JKM

8.5

8.3

8.4

Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~

8.2

8.4

8.3

Chokkan 2

8.4

7.9

8.2

SEXY BOY

8.2

8

8.1

Renai Revolution 21

7.2

8.5

7.9

Koi no Dance Site

7.1

8.4

7.8

Happy Summer Wedding

6.9

8.4

7.7

SOUDA! We’re ALIVE

6.7

8.4

7.6

ThePeace!

6.8

8.4

7.6

Daite! HOLD ON ME

7.1

7.9

7.5

ORIGINAL Performance Ratings Chart

Song

Vocal

Dance

Emotion

Average

Manatsu no Kousen (solo)

8.3

x

9.5

8.9

Do it! Now (solo)

8.8

x

8.8

8.8

Mr. Moonlight

9.5

8.4

8.5

8.8

Memory Seishun no Hikari (solo)

8.3

x

8.8

8.6

Namida (solo)

7.8

x

9

8.4

Shabondama

7.1

8.8

9.3

8.4

Aruiteru

8.1

8.3

8.4

8.3

AS FOR ONE DAY

8.5

8.5

7.9

8.3

Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT

8

8.4

8.2

8.2

Furusato (solo)

7.2

x

9.2

8.2

Kanashimi Twilight

8.2

8.3

8

8.2

LOVE Machine

8.1

8.4

8.2

8.2

Morning Coffee

8

7.9

8.6

8.2

Roman~MY DEAR BOY~

8.7

8.1

7.8

8.2

Summer Night Town

8.6

8.3

7.6

8.2

Iroppoi Jirettai

8

8.5

7.9

8.1

Koko ni Iruzee!

6.8

8.4

9.2

8.1

Osaka Koi no Uta

8.3

8

7.9

8.1

Egao YES Nude

7.9

8.2

7.6

7.9

Mikan

7.3

8.3

7.9

7.8

Onna ni Sachi Are

7.4

8.2

7.9

7.8

THE Manpower!!!

7.3

8.3

7.9

7.8

Resonant Blue

6.9

8.1

7.9

7.6

Ambitious!

6.7

8.1

7.8

7.5

Hyokkori Hyoutanjima

6

7.2

8.7

7.3

ORIGINAL Medley Ratings Chart

JKM

8.5

8.3

9

8.6

I Wish

8.3

8.4

8.4

8.4

Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~

8.2

8.4

8.4

8.3

Chokkan 2

8.4

7.9

9

8.2

SEXY BOY

8.2

8

8.4

8.2

Renai Revolution 21

7.2

8.5

8.3

8

Happy Summer Wedding

6.9

8.4

8.4

7.9

Koi no Dance Site

7.1

8.4

8.3

7.9

ThePeace!

6.8

8.4

8.4

7.9

SOUDA! We’re ALIVE

6.7

8.4

8.4

7.8

Daite! HOLD ON ME

7.1

7.9

7.7

7.6

2 Responses to “~Single Daizenshuu~ the Epic: Part I”


  1. 1 Hiyoko September 27, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    Wow… you really into it, making a review for this concert.

    Definitely agree on Manatsu no Kousen, I love the way Gaki-san bring this song. Played this part many times now. and because Gaki-san can bring it beautifully, suddenly i love this song.

    I do respect Sayumi hardwork, but i think it just don’t enough with her current voice, Gomenasai… m(-.-)m

    Ai-chan also definitely shows her quality as a leader, loves that Mr. Moonlight

    Very Great Review…., Funny on some part… ^^


  1. 1 [Blogs] Reviews on Morning Musume’s 2008 Spring Concert | International Wota Trackback on August 4, 2008 at 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

